Hospital Overview


Tokyo Metropolitan Government


President of Hospital Taiji Kondo

Consultation Areas

34 Departments

  • Department of General Internal Medicine
  • Nephrology Department
  • Gastroenterological Department
  • Endoscope Department
  • Endocrinology and Metabolism, Internal Medicine Department
  • Infectious Diseases Department
  • Palliative Care Department
  • Hematology Department
  • Department of Neurology
  • Department of Neurology and Cerebrovascular Medicine
  • Respiratory / Medical Oncology Department
  • Cardiovascular Internal Medicine Department
  • Psychiatry Department
  • Surgery Department
  • Breast Oncology Department
  • Thoracic Surgery (Thoracic Surgery) Department
  • Cardiovascular Surgery Department
  • Orthopedics Department
  • Neurosurgery Department
  • Plastic Surgery Department
  • Dermatology Department
  • Urology Department
  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Department
  • Ophthalmology Department
  • Otolaryngology / Head and Neck Surgery
  • Rheumatology and Connective Tissues Department
  • Rehabilitation Department
  • Medical Radiology Department
  • Dental and Oral Surgery Department
  • Anesthesiology Department
  • Pathology / Medical Inspection Department
  • Women-Only Outpatient Department
  • Division of Emergency and General Medicine
  • Emergency and Critical Care Center

Consultation Scale

By WardNumber HospitalizedOutpatient (Budget Scale)
Required Bed Number by Medical LawFixed Budget for Beds
Regular705 beds697 beds
Psychiatry36 beds30 beds
Tuberculosis48 beds29 beds
Total789 beds756 beds1,515 people/day